How does a painfully shy guy get girls to show interest in him?

Jack

May 12, 2008
Or are they just doomed to die alone? I have social anxiety disorderl i have a really hard time with women, im afraid of rejection, i have wiered, little shared interests, and i never know what to say to women or hold a conversation especially since i HATE modern music. Im only 21 and i cant get a date to save my life. Approaching girls is out of the question, i just physically cant, the fear of rejection (im not used to failing at ANYTHING, im an A++ university student)is so physically crippling...id there a way to get them to come to me without spending millions to get surgery to look like brad pitt, or get millions to attract some gold digger?? Maybe i should just kill my self. Women never appoach men, i cant approach women, seems i got nothing left.

thats tough for you eh.... um do you look good or cute or absolutrly idiotic??? if u lokk sort of OKAY, why dont you get someone to do the work for you??? like a wingman who'll tell that you were ummm.... at ever your good at but too shy to tell. Become friends with a friend of the girl you like and ask her to do it. Try it.. hope it helps you.... Otherwise, find another shy girl.But NEVER LOSE HOPE. Youll do it one day dude, and btw, DONT look like a geek if you are one ;-)