Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Kerala!!

Downloads
    Uploads

Kerala!!

Kerala is one of the most tourist places in India. is a state in the south-west region of India on the Malabar coast. It has various places for enjoyment. I want to share the most interesting places for visiting.
    · Guruvayur Temple
    · Cherai Beach
    · Eravikulam National Park

· Tata Tea Museum
    · Alappuzha Backwaters

Downloads
    Uploads
    jACKEY321! Your information is useful for those who want to go India. I have never visited India. I and my cousin have decided to go next month’s there. I have no knowledge about its attraction. But after reading your post I get little knowledge. Would you like to give information about the Eravikulam National Park and Tata Tea Museum in detail? I want to know about it.

Downloads
    Uploads
    I only visited Tata Tea Museum during my Kerala trip. It is located in the Nalluthani Tea estate. This museum shows the history of Munnar. This region is very famous all over the world for its tea plantations. Its collection includes photographs, furniture, and the original tea roller, typewriters, manual calculators, wooden bathtub and EPABX of the 1909 telephone system.

Downloads
    Uploads
    Malickk! You have shared enough information about Tata Tea Museum. Now we can easily plan a next trip. Would you like to give information about which hotel or resorts are best to stay? I am waiting your answers.

Downloads
    Uploads