Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
    Downloads
    Uploads

Is it possible that my friend could be gay?

ok, well i moved to AZ at the start of my freshmen year, and i'm now a sophomore. Well i made friends with this guy named Mick, we're both on the football team, and other sports. well after i've been hanging out with him more and more there are some things that i've been noticing that's starting to make me think that he's gay. For example:

Whenever i talk about someone being gay or something, he usually responds with "that's gross" or "I think i'm gonna be sick" his parents aren't religious or homophobic from what i know, so could it be a cover-up?

Every time i talk about a girl that i had sex with he always kinda looks down and doesn't say anything, like he doesn't want to listen kinda.

and in our old math class, whenever i would look over in his direction, i would always catch him lookin at me. it wasn't just a casual we both happened to look up at the same time, it's more of a puppy eyed, please god make his clothes fall off kinda look. I mean could he be daydreaming about something else? or what? and then when he sees me looking, he looks away really fast.

and lastly he comes from a family of all girls. i don't know if that could be a factor, but you never know i guess.

What do you think? cus i really want to help him.
    nah i aint a homophobe. i had a gay friend in oklahoma. i just want to help him as in help him be proud of it if he is.

Downloads
    Uploads
    If your his friend it shouldn't matter. Ask him to be honest with you. And don't be homophobic yourself. Good luck.

Downloads
    Uploads