Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
    Downloads
    Uploads

anyone believe in this site - http://www.supereplicas.com/index.html?

i seen the website but i think its scam, can anyone tell me if this is real

Unregistered

Car Sedan Blue

ya that site is for real!, i recently put in an order for the Lamborghini Gallardo, and i didn't want it to be on a doner car, so there building me a tube frame, i paid the down payment and, when they were done building the fram they sent me the pictures, and a video. once i was satisfyed i sent them the money for the fram, i have been doing this for about 2 months, and now we just getting down to the paint and interior, this company is for real, if u go to youtube u can search them up, and u can go through vids of the different area's in there work shop..

Unregistered

Devil

My god, and you really belived them.Well,wish you all the best and lets see if you ever will receive your car.Do yourself a favour and tell them you will be coming to see see the car personally and see what they say.its a scam,and pictures are taken from different sites.They operate from a free web site and phone lines are internet based diverted to their number where they are.
    All the best
    Scam detective.

dark nazo23

Pda

their for real im pretty sure they didn't do all this for nothing. and just to be clear im not working ofr supereplicas this is just my opinion.

big shot
    HA HA HA SCAMERS??? they aren't scamers all your proof is " those arent their pics and nobody has ever seen a car". GET A LIFE and learn that minimum things like that is BULL SHIT

Unregistered