Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rockmum

whats the best bargain, or worst item youve brought off EBAY?

gimme stories, im new at ebay and spend alot of time and money there,,,lol xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Bought and mobile phone and when shipped it turned out to be a DVD of concert of some unknown singers...

Bought and mobile phone and when shipped it turned out to be a DVD of concert of some unknown singers...

bernman101
    I don't think I have bought anything on e-bay.... I have used a different sites and have gotten good deals on collector coin sets (us coins mint and prestige coin sets) and jewelry......

one of the best deals I got was 50 pairs of Nike logo crew socks for 20 dollars...... i kept 20-25 pairs and gave the rest away.......

Downloads
    Uploads
    I actually spent $ on a homemade golf putter cover with "Chicago Cubs" logos on it. When I got it, it looked like a baby booty with elastic around the top.......... it was so hideous.......... Since my boy loves the Cubs and golf I was so excited for it to come, but when it did I was too embarassed to give it to him....

Well my daughter just started dancing lessons i saw these tap shoes for 50 pence ....wow i thought no picture shall i ...so yeah i brought them ..Brand New what a bargain !

Worse was ..nothing yet so far so good

Downloads
    Uploads
    I actually spent $ on a homemade golf putter cover with "Chicago Cubs" logos on it. When I got it, it looked like a baby booty with elastic around the top.......... it was so hideous.......... Since my boy loves the Cubs and golf I was so excited for it to come, but when it did I was too embarassed to give it to him....

Downloads