Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Downloads
    Uploads

Burkhart Kennels?!?

Hi, I'm new to this Yahoo Answers thing, so I really want answers from people who bought F1B Miniature Goldendoodles Puppies from Burkhart Kennels (Lovina's Farm), to tell me how there are and how much they are. Also, do you know their email?

Unregistered

Also Interested in Burkhart

Burkhart's Kennels

I am also looking for information about thier pups. Email me if you see anything please.

Sorry, didn't leave my email

keir Hood
    [email protected]

thanks

Unregistered