Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member ShaeM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    I have a motorola and it's with optus i have a telstra sim card is it...

    ...possible 2 change from optus to telstra? How do i change from optus to telstra??

  2. #2
    Unregistered
    Guest
    Yes,It's possible to swap your network carrier from Optus to Telstra.
    Before swap your network carrier,Make sure your phone is free from network lock.Locked by specific network network means,you will need to unlock your phone.For unlocking you can approach your service provider or else try to buy an unlock code from any one of the online unlocking service provider like TheUnlockSpot.com Here you can unlock your phone at low cost.


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-06-2012, 02:16 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 08:16 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 01:22 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 09:47 PM
  5. which internet is better OPTUS or TELSTRA?
    By kaycee in forum Internet
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 02:31 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:33 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.5
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.