Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
    Downloads
    Uploads

Random rant about being gay in school. Insight would be appreciated?

Ok...so I just wanna know how hard it is to get like a boyfriend or whatever in high school. I mean I know from personal experience that it's nearly impossible, but will it ever happen. I mean I'm a sophomore in high school and I just can't find any other gus to even formulate crushes on. I'm gay by the way, but anyway I think I am also kinda afraid to like anyone because every guy where I live is straight. There is this one feminine defiantly gay guy at my school, but I am defiantly not interested in him...I just don't really get into the femme's cuz I wanna feel protected.

But anyway I don't really completely know what I am asking, but do you think it's possible to b afraid to like anyone because the last guy you fell in love with was straight, and even though he flirts with you 24/7 nothing is gonna come from it...IDK basically, I feel like I don't wanna get hurt. I know I could probably get a bf, I think I'm fairly attractive, and girls ask me out all the time (I'm a guy btw). So yeah any insight on whatever I am talking about here? IDK do y'all get me?

I mean I haven't dated anyone since february (and it was a girl) ugh I know people have gotta think something's up with me and my friends always ask why I think like every girl is ugly. I just don't know...I guess basically advice on being gay or something like that would be cool...
    Lol choose to be straight...jezus I tried that sh*t for 3 years...dd't wrk out my narrow-minded friend. Did you choose to be straight?
    Thanks Lucien...