Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member VeerabadranM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    How to unlock rim cdma lg phones?

    like rd3000,3500

  2. #2
    Unregistered
    Guest
    Hi i want to know rim cdma used in tata sim and use rim sim both reply me?

  3. #3
    Unregistered
    Guest
    You can unock by getting unlock code from any online vendors and unlock it by following this guide MobileUnlockGuide.com


Similar Threads

  1. Can you unlock a CDMA bell phone?
    By liza in forum Bell
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 01:02 PM
  2. Can you unlock a CDMA bell phone?
    By liza in forum Bell
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 01:02 PM
  3. Can you unlock a CDMA PDA?
    By jefferey515 in forum Pda/Smartphone
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-22-2009, 08:04 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 09:13 PM
  5. What is the use of CDMA in mobile phones?
    By sneha in forum General Phones
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 10:14 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:59 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.5
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.