Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
    Downloads
    Uploads

Questions about online high school diploma's! Please help! My future is at stake!?

I'm 17 Thinking about getting my HS diploma through An online institution. Due to family reasons i was forced to Miss Allot of school. If i go back to Public high school I'll graduate when I'm like 20.
    I'm a fairly smart person, at least i like to think so.
    Maybe i should just get my GED. I'm scared collages won't accept me because i got my diploma online. Also I'm afraid about getting GED maybe they won't accept me as well. I'm kinda in Jam here...

Maybe i should just give up on life and become a Hobo?

Some one please help, i'm really going crazy! So many things goin' through my mind!

Side question:
    Does a person who lives in a southern state(TN) have to go to a school accredited by a "Southern association," Such as SACS? i want to go to an Online high school but it's accredited by NCA (North central association,) CITA, and DETC.

Unregistered