Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
    starseeker59

Why is my girlfriend cheating on me?

I am single, rich, hott (very) and women love me. I am a designer and deal with hott models every night at clubs. (i put on fashion shows for a living). Why is she cheating on me????

Krispy Kreme
    Well hottie do you spend time with your girlfriend? If you spend your time at your fashion shows and at the club then you might not be giving your girlfriend the attention she wants she may feel like your don't really care. She may feel like you care more about your job or career than you do about her. So that may be the reason she may be cheating on you. Good Luck!!

esllou
    You answered your own question in the first line of what you wrote. C'est la vie.

herb_zipper