Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    xb0xliveadm

Free Microsoft Points and/or Xbox live accounts?

I have been working with Microsoft's Xbox live for about 17 years. I had just been fired yesterday so I am now doing you all a favor. Before i left, i took a generator chip that makes Xbox codes. So if you are interested in having a bunch of codes (A total max of 10 codes(There for paying for one code, then getting 11 total)for each code you send me ) I need you to send me a "non-used code" *Example*- (4000 Micrsoft points=00000-AAAAA-00000-AAAAA-00000 or 1 Year = 00000-BBBBB-00000-BBBBB-00000) I will run your code that you sent mr through to process chip and make 10 copies of your Pre-Paid Code then send you them. (DO NOT SEND ME A CODE THAT YOU ALREADY USED OR IT WILL ERASE YOUR ACCOUNT/POINTS) If you still dont understand, then just go to the store, buy a micrsoft card (points or memberships), send me the code in a Private Message (DON'T USE THE CODE) Then I will send your 10 codes in about 5 hours, you got 10 FREE CODES! Enjoy, Joey I hope u read this and tell everyone about it

Unregistered
    You must think people are stupid if you think we're going to send you are unused codes.

Nice try scammer. If you want free points give this a try:

Easy way to get 1,600 point in about an hour:

GamingLagoon.com | Free xBox Live Points, Runescape, Gaia Online, Wii Points, Nexon

Sign up and do a few surveys, only need to do about 15 to redeem for a 1,600 ms points card. I did it in less than an hour and have a shiny new 1,600 points to play with.