Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Flickr Watch us on YouTube Google+
    Jack

These rims for 07 honda civic ex?

http://www.tirerack.com/wheels/WheelCloseUpServlet?target=runWheelSearch&initialP artNumber=Z0777047C4274C&wheelMake=Zinik&wheelMode l=Z7+Adrian&wheelFinish=Chrome+Plated&showRear=no& autoMake=Honda&autoModel=Civic+EX+Sedan&autoYear=2 007&autoModClar=&filterSize=17&filterFinish=All&fi lterSpecial=false&filterBrand=All&filterNew=All&so rt=Brand

Im not sure what size either the 17 or 20's. You can click view vehicle to see the car with the rims. I know if I get the 20's ill get the skinny tires. But not sure on this part either. Im a bit new to this but I know these look good! Can I have some opinions on the rims for my honda if it should be lowered or the rims should be big you know... thanks!!
    http://www.tirerack.com/wheels/WheelCloseUpServlet?target=runWheelSearch&initialP artNumber=Z0777047C4274C&wheelMake=Zinik&wheelMode l=Z7+Adrian&wheelFinish=Chrome+Plated&showRear=no& autoMake=Honda&autoModel=Civic+EX+Sedan&autoYear=2 007&autoModClar=&filterSize=17&filterFinish=All&fi lterSpecial=false&filterBrand=All&filterNew=All&so rt=Brand

er to long of a link ill fix it...
    <a href="http://www.tirerack.com/wheels/WheelCloseUpServlet?target=runWheelSearch&initialP artNumber=Z0777047C4274C&wheelMake=Zinik&wheelMode l=Z7+Adrian&wheelFinish=Chrome+Plated&showRear=no& autoMake=Honda&autoModel=Civic+EX+Sedan&autoYear=2 007&autoModClar=&filterSize=17&filterFinish=All&fi lterSpecial=false&filterBrand=All&filterNew=All&so rt=Brand">Click me for link!</a>

b_hoody1